Edgewater Yacht Club, Inc.
6700 Memorial Shoreway NW
Cleveland, Ohio 44102

Yard / Service / Gas Dock:                                 216-281-1518 x 29
Office: 216-281-6470
Bar: 216-281-2441 x 27
Guard: 216-281-5013 x 28
Pool: 216-281-1091 x 30

visit us on Facebook

 
 
EYC Fleet Captain Jet 14
John Zelli PJ Blonski
Contact #: 216-521-1909 Contact #: 440-829-9404
J_Zelli@EMI-Inc.com PJBlonski@yahoo.com 
Dragon J-105
Mark DeYoung  
Contact #: 440-574-9635  
DragonFleetCaptain@gmail.com  
Ensign Jr. Race Team
Nick Lubar Steve Griggs
Contact #: 216-970-2482 Contact #'s: 440-247-1255
drlubar@att.net sgriggs@egc.com 
Highlander Jr. Sail Camp
Steve Merriam & Gary Vinicky Maddie McSweeney
Contact #: 216-509-219 & 440-567-0428 Contact #: 216-389-0508
stevemerriam@roadrunner.com & gsvh747@gmail.com juniorsailing@edgewateryacht.club
J-22 NCWSA
Rick Raymond Cheri Morabito
Contact #: 440-823-4502 Contact #: 216-262-5224
richard@circulollc.com cmorabito@mac.com
J-24 PHRF
Tom Cliffel Cindy Einhouse
Contact #: 678-317-4162 Contact #: 216-832-5120
tom.cliffel@horizonactuarial.com CEinhouse@gmail.com
J-70 Powerboat
Tim Gibbs Jim Herold
Contact #: 440-502-9755 Contact #: 440-915-3665
TGibbs1@yahoo.com bigkahuna516@gmail.com
JAM T-10
Mark Corson Todd Imbler & Harald Bransch
Contact #: 713-907-4881 Contact #'s: 216-789-3814 & 216-513-2955

marklcorson@aol.com


 

ToddImbler@att.net & harald.bransch@yahoo.com


updated 4/28/17