Edgewater Yacht Club, Inc.
6700 Memorial Shoreway NW
Cleveland, Ohio 44102

Yard / Service / Gas Dock:                                 216-281-1518
Office: 216-281-6470
Bar: 216-281-2441
Guard: 216-281-5013
Pool: 216-281-1091

visit us on Facebook


Committee Chairs  /  Departments  /  Officers  /  Staff  /   Trustees


Department Phone Number Extension or Voicemail Box #
Bar 216-281-2441 127
Guard 216-281-5013 128
Office 216-281-6470 133
Office Fax 216-281-0265  
Pool 216-281-1091 130
Yard Building / Gas Dock / Service 216-281-1518 129


Position Name E-Mail Phone Number
General Manager Ron Wolfe gm@eycweb.com 216-281-6470 voicemail box 124
On-The-Water Director Karl Felger otwdirector@eycweb.com 216-346-0878
Office Manager Mary Rocawich accounting@eycweb.com 216-281-6470 voicemail 123
Marketing Manager Christine Matis-Hearn office@eycweb.com 216-281-6470 voicemail 121
Receptionist Nichole Ryel reception@eycweb.com 216-281-6470 voicemail 133
Restaurant Manager Abner Cortes restaurant@eycweb.com 216-281-6470 voicemail 122
Front of House/Member Events Manager Siobhan Hobson bar@eycweb.com 216-281-6470 voicemail 122
Chef Ray Rodriguez chef@eycweb.com 216-281-6470 voicemail 131
Accountant Ed Garrity financial@eycweb.com 216-281-6470 voicemail 133
Facilities Manager (Yard / Gas Dock) Jimmy Longworth dock@eycweb.com 216-281-1518 voicemail 129
Service Mgr. / Water Asset Mgr. Jinder Ahluwalia service@eycweb.com  216-281-1518 voicemail 129
Yard Service Coordinator Katelyn Hearn yardservice@eycweb.com 216-281-1518 voicemail 129
Junior Sail Camp Rachel Krotseng c.r.krotseng@gmail.com 216-633-9122


Position Name Phone Number
Commodore  Commodore Flag  John Zelli  216-281-6470
Vice Commodore  Vice Commodore  Julie Osborne  216-281-6470
Rear Commodore   Rear Commodore  Karen Ford  216-281-6470
Fleet Captain   Fleet Captain  Tom James  216-281-6470
Treasurer  Treasurer  Nick Lubar  216-281-6470
Secretary  Secretary  John DeBarr  216-281-6470
Fleet Surgeon   Fleet Surgeon  Michael Lechner  216-281-6470


Position Expires Name
Trustee / Board Chairman 2023 Gretchen Oleski
Trustee 2023 Craig Kvale
Trustee 2023 John Vergis
Trustee 2023 Paula Colahan-Sederstrom
Trustee 2024 Mark Saffell
Trustee 2024 Robb Finicle
Trustee 2024 Chip Schaffner
Trustee 2024 Jim Herold
Trustee 2025 Aud Jucaitis
Trustee 2025 Terry Ford III
Trustee 2025 Ronnie Copfer II
Trustee 2025 Marc Uhrich

Committee Chairs

Committee Name Phone Number
 Audit  Aura Jucaitis  Refer to your Roster or Call the office
 Budget  Nick Lubar  at (216) 281-6470 to get a specific phone number
 Catwalk  David Krotseng  
 Coordinating  John Zelli  
 CSA Delegate  Lee Karns  
 Dock Assignment  David Krotseng  
 Documents  Julia Osborne  
 Elections  Kevin McGinty  
 Employee Ombudsman  Patty Krotseng  
 Food, Beverage & Entertainment  Allison Murray  
 GCBA Delegate  Lee Karns  
 Historian  Larry Read  
 House  Tim Yanda  
 I-LYA Delegate  Eric Osborne  
 Insurance  Chris Gonda  
 Junior ILYA Delegate  TBD  
 Junior Race Team  Angela & Tom Zoes  
 Junior Sail Camp  Rachel Krotseng  
 Life Member Liaison  Ken Block  
 Membership  Nadja Hutchins  
 Motor & Mast  Don Krolikowski  
 Nominations  Patty Krotseng  
 Planning  Matt Heisey  
 Power Fleet  Jim Herold  
 Public Relations and Crisis Communication  Ron Wolfe  
 Race Chairman  TBD  
 Race Week On Shore  Hilary DiCenzi  
 Race Week On Water  Karl Felger  
 Recycling  Lisa Pim-Peterson  
 Roster  Christine Matis-Hearn  
 Safety & Security  John Vergis  
 Sail Fleet  Eric Osborne  
 Shore / Storage  David Krotseng  
 Sponsorship - CRW & 216 Regatta  OFFICE  
 Sponsorship - General  Christine Matis-Hearn  
 Technology  Aud Jucaitis  
 Uniforms and Protocol  Duane Wolff  

updated 6/2/2023