Edgewater Yacht Club, Inc.
6700 Memorial Shoreway NW
Cleveland, Ohio 44102

Yard / Service / Gas Dock:                                 216-281-1518 x 129
Office: 216-281-6470
Bar: 216-281-2441 x 127
Guard: 216-281-5013 x 128
Pool: 216-281-1091 x 130

visit us on Facebook

 
EYC Fleet Captain Jet 14
John Zelli Ernie Michaud
Contact #: 216-780-8993 Contact #: 440-724-6193
J_Zelli@EMI-Inc.com ernie.michaud@gmail.com 
Dragon J-105
Mark DeYoung Robert Mock
Contact #: 440-574-9635 Contact #: 440-564-7187
DragonFleetCaptain@gmail.com unbridled105@gmail.com
Ensign Jr. Race Team
Nick Lubar Steve Griggs
Contact #: 216-970-2482 Contact #'s: 440-247-1255
drlubar@att.net sgriggs@egc.com 
Highlander Jr. Sail Camp
Steve Merriam & Gary Vinicky Maddie Brichacek
Contact #: 216-509-1219 & 440-567-0428 Contact #: 216-543-4199
stevemerriam@roadrunner.com & gsvh747@gmail.com juniorsailing@edgewateryacht.club
J-22 NCWSA
Mike Meaney Joanne Krysh
Contact #: 216-407-6375 Contact #:
MMeaney@McDonaldHopkins.com ncwsa@ncwsa.com
J-24 PHRF
Tom Cliffel Jim Mackey
Contact #: 678-317-4162 Contact #: 440-725-3813
tom.cliffel@horizonactuarial.com SailingMackey@gmail.com
J-70 Powerboat
Tod Sackett Jim Herold
Contact #: 440-231-6400 Contact #: 440-915-3665
Tod.Sackett@Faretec.com bigkahuna516@gmail.com
JAM T-10
Stuart Butcher Todd Imbler & Harald Bransch
Contact #: 216-650-6256 Contact #'s: 216-789-3814 & 216-513-2955
StuartButcher@gmail.com toddimbler@att.net & harald.bransch@yahoo.com
Sail Crusing VXOne
Robb Finicle John Zelli
Contact #: 440-785-5757 Contact #: 216-780-8993
robb@finicle.com J_Zelli@EMI-Inc.com

updated 4/02/19